Roar of the Lambs

Coming Fall 2025

 

A speculative thriller channeling the myth of Pandora’s Box for fans of Final Destination and Legendborn. . .

Winnie Bray, a clairvoyant 16-year-old with a penchant for lying, discovers a mysterious box among the ruins of her childhood home that triggers a vision of the apocalypse. Unfortunately, the one time she’s telling the truth, no one believes her except Apollo Rathbone, the black sheep of the powerful local family responsible.

So the pair form a shaky alliance to stop the Rathbones from their latest business venture that will unleash a force that could destroy the world. However, first they must unravel their families’ connections to the box and each other, and get down to the source of Winnie’s uncanny ability, while hoping the pesky attraction forming doesn’t distract them when the time comes.

Stay tuned for more details, coming soon!